Cosmoteer – Send Out The Drone, A Small But Effective Ship – Let’s Play Cosmoteer Mods Gameplay Ep 1

It’s a brand new season of Cosmoteer with some new mods! Today in Cosmoteer we build an unmanned drone that does all the dirty work for us. The drone might be small, but it’s very effective. Also, now that we have drones working on our ships, we don’t need as many crew members as before… they took our jobs!

Don’t forget to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE! New videos daily! http://www.youtube.com/user/MacGhriogair?sub_confirmation=1

Support me on Patreon! – https://www.patreon.com/MacGhriogair

Humble Bundle (Affiliate Link) – https://www.humblebundle.com/?partner=macghriogair

In Cosmoteer you play as a spacefaring bounty hunter. You are able to build and design your own space ships and command them in battle. Cosmoteer can be difficult at times, but it’s already a ton of fun.

Cosmoteer is currently still in development and is available free for the time being.

Thank you for watching this let’s play Cosmoteer mod gameplay video! You guys know what to do if you like the #video! 😀

═════════════════════════════════════════

If you’d like to try out some of my ship designs, I’ll be uploading them to Cosmoteer’s forums

https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/3784-macghriogair-s-let-s-play-cosmoteer-modded-ships-from-season-2

═════════════════════════════════════════

Here is a list of mods that I’m currently using in this let’s play of Cosmoteer.

Star Wars: Cosmos Divided Mod – https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/600-star-wars-cosmos-divided-mod-0-13-0-death-star-laser

Weapon variants & stargate mod – https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/1095-weapon-variants-stargate-mod-now-with-ships-in-bounty-mode

Archon Plasma mod v0.9.2 – https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/3163-archon-plasma-mod-v0-9-2-new-railgun-turret-and-v13-support

Drones ++ – https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/2832-drones-beta-0-4

Kodename’s Kannons//Heatherfield Corporations – https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/3006-kodename-s-kannons-heatherfield-corporations

Additional Weapons Mod – https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/968-additional-weapons-mod-update-quad-oigami

Extended Vanilla Mod – https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/1652-extended-vanilla-mod

═════════════════════════════════════════

About Cosmoteer

Cosmoteer is a starship design, simulation, and battle game. Design a fleet of ships by laying out individual rooms and corridors, including cannons, lasers, shields, and thrusters. Battle other starships to earn bounties and use that money to expand your own ship. A dynamic crew and combat simulation makes every design decision important and interesting.

Cosmoteer’s Website: https://cosmoteer.net/

═════════════════════════════════════════

Hello everyone and welcome! My name is MacGhriogair (pronounced: MacGregor), but you can call me Mac. I’m a Let’s Player that loves everything gaming. I believe that games are meant to be enjoyed, and I try to show that in my videos. I’ve been described as optimistic, easy-going, and laid-back, always ready to laugh at what ever is on screen. I do let’s play, walkthrough, tutorial, how to, and other type of gaming videos on the channel. I’ve even done some videos on game programming. Thanks for stopping by and I hope to see you again!

Links:

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/MacGhriogair
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/MacGhriogair
Website: http://www.MacGhriogair.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/_MacGhriogair_
Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/macghriogair
Discord: https://discord.gg/TPXxtNM

About The Author
-